News95.7
6080 Young Street
9th Floor
Halifax, Nova Scotia
B3K 5L2

Email:
Newsroom: news957@rogers.com
Director of News and Programming: Mark.Campbell@rci.rogers.com
General Sales Manager: Scott.Bodnarchuk@rci.rogers.com

Telephone:
NEWS 95.7: 493-7200
News Hotline: 405-6397

The Todd Veinotte Show with Todd Veinotte
Email: Todd Veinotte: Todd.Veinotte@rci.rogers.com
Producer: Terri Wallace: terri.wallace@news889.rogers.com
Toll Free: 1-866-411-0889

The Rick Howe Show with Rick Howe
Email: Rick Howe: Rick.Howe@rci.rogers.com
Producer: Jennifer MacNeil: jenn.macneil@rci.rogers.com
Toll Free: 1-877-801-8255

 

Send us your stories

  • Maximum file size is 100mb
  • We'll display this publicly with your submission if it is published.
  • Don't worry, we won't share this.